Skip to main content

I have a new driving licence. Do I need to reupload it?

  • No, you don't need to upload your new licence in the app. You’re good to keep driving.

  • Has your licence expired while you don't have a new one yet? Then you won’t be able to use our shared cars until you have a valid driving licence again. This is your own responsibility. Once you have a new licence, you don't need to upload it.

  • Has your driving licence been suspended (temporarily or permanently)? Then you’re unfortunately not allowed to use our shared cars. According to our Terms and Conditions, you can only drive with a valid driving licence.

Did this answer your question?